Letting go..

is what i fail to do. I am amazed at this ability of some people very close to me and yet I refuse to learn. Not that I enjoy holding on to stuff that should not matter, but its that stubborn attitude and *how could they/he/she* which refuses to leave. Knowing that it causes so much heartburn and pain,puts my love to test,and weakens me from within. Knowing that I have to extract good from life, from opportunities, from talents. Knowing that it hurts someone to see me troubling my self over stuff that could be avoided. Knowing that I am blessed to have those few relations I am proud of having built. I fail to learn.

And I put it here to remind myself, that I have better people to care about rather than breaking my head over issues that do nothing but devoid me of all pleasures, the ones which I refuse to acknowledge because anger makes me turn a blind eye to them. I have a future to build which I know I can make the best of. It just needs faith and a promise to myself that nothing ever in life should be big enough to make me forget my love and my family. And “letting go” is never a big deal :).

4 thoughts on “Letting go..

  1. Letting go is not easy and it requires a lot of self control. But, trust me once you decide to let go of the baggage, you will feel way lighter and happier. And thats what should be important. And yes, it is never a big deal πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

